So, I happened to be looking at some spells that cause a victim to drown if they're not lucky and I decided to look up the rule for drowning. I'm not seeing one, in the main book at least. Does anybody have a handle on which book has such a thing?

Barring that, I'm thinking a Stm + Swim roll vs. (some number) or take a fatigue level. At Incapacitated character is effectively dead. Or something like that.

Any thoughts most appreciated.


Rules for drowning are listed under the "Deprivation" rules in the Core Book (page 180).

If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Native Language reading comprehension botch! I must have read that section 10 times in the last month. :blush:

Thanks for forcing the re-read.