Errata in Items section of ArM5?

A wooden wand can contain... how manny pawns of vis? Per my reading that would be 4 pawns of vis (2 for wood, x2 for small item).

I ask because the example in the first paragraph of p.98 says "a wooden wand is a small wooden object, and thus can only contain 2 pawns of vis". I would assume this is a mistake, but just to be sure. If it is correct, we have been playing it wrong since... 3rd edition or so I think.


I think so.

It's been errata'd to 4.

I did not find it in the errata... this is why I was asking :slight_smile: My usual numbers are correct then. I was fearing I had a basic system comprehension mystake here! :slight_smile: