FS2 - question about Trick Arrow

Feng Shui 2 question - on pg 126 under the Trick Arrow schtick it states that "your penalty for additional stunts effects when attacking with a bow & arrow is 0." Where are these penalties for additional stunts? I couldn't find any under stunts. The only ones I can find is the penalty for hitting multiple opponents. Does that count?


Apperently you are still using an old version. V 1.1 clears this schtick up.
Hitting multiple opponents probably doesn't count, but look for stunt rules on pg 99.

You are correct! I just saw that Drive Thru RPG updated the pdf

THANX :slight_smile: