Aegis and Fearie

I'm not firm with the faerie rules so I wonder if the Aegis keep Fearies out as theyr Glamour for theyr shape considered theyr true nature and so isn't affected by the Aegis.
So lets say a Fearie with might 10 want to enter a lvl 20 penetration 30 Aegis will the fearie be able to enter the Aegis at all?

The Faerie (entity with a might score) is still there.


Thanks, thats also my thought how to read the rules. I just got confused with the True Nature part of the shape Glamour.