Casting Multiple spells

I see it on the Character sheet... but where in the rulebook can I see the rules for casting multiple spells...

I do not mean multiple fast casts either.. that I do see under fast casting...

Sam W.

Spell Mastery :smiley:
You can cast the spell, plus a number of copies equal to your Mastery score, if you choose Multi-Casting as one of your matery abilities.

Middle of Page 3 in the link below:

Multiple Casting
(+ stress die – no. of spells, vs 9) Int + Finesse = TOTAL

Where does that come from! ... rsheet.pdf

That's the old rule. 4th edition holdover. They forgot to delete it in the new edition. I do think that in latter printings it was revised.