Do magi have to penetrate to touch other magi?

This question has been discussed before here: Yet Another Parma Magica Question - #3 by Vortigern

Project: Redcap has a pretty good page on MR: Magic Resistance - Project: Redcap

I'd rule that LR, Parma and familiar bonds don't count, because that would give strange results. For characters under spells, there is a clear rule in DE: "An invisible character cannot touch or exert physical force on the maga, even if the invisibility spell had Personal Range."