This gun shtick isn't listed, is it supposed to be Eagle eye?
There are a lot of disconnects between the advancement options and the actual shticks. Some official corrects can be found here (atlas-games.com/fengshui/fengshui2errata.php) but others, like this one, are not yet clarified.
In other words, it might be Eagle Eye.
I'm hoping they put out the next errata soon, Cam Banks said it was close to being done. Hopefully we'll find out for sure if Draw a Bead was renamed to Eagle Eye or if it's just not there anymore.