Dungeoneer Quest rules

The rules say that when you complete a quest turn it over and it counts toward you're 3 quest limit. The rules do not say if you receive another quest in place of the one you completed. Are you supposed to complete you two personal quests and then complete a global quest, or do you receive another quest from the quest deck? Also the rules for artifact quests say when you complete the quest rotate the quest 180 and receive the bonuses on the card. Do these quests still count toward that 3 quest limit?

  1. You do not receive another personal Quest.
  2. When a global Quest is completed turn over a new one.
  3. Yes, artifact Quests once completed count toward your win goal.