Falling damage immunity, greather or lesser?

Hello, I'm kinda new to ars magica. I'm creating a companion redcap, I started thinking the concept so that he be some kind of comic relief, I gave him a pair of wings so he can fly around delivering messages, then I found amusing that even when he can fly he will be horrible making landings. I considered giving him fast healing, but then i read about the immunity virtues, and I think would be nice to give him fall damage immunity, and then change his wings so that he needs concentration to fly.
I wonder, is falling damage a valid immunity? Would be a greater or lesser immunity? I mean, falling damage can be letal, and I don't know if should be considered common for everyone, but it certainly will be more common for this character, even so I think of it more like a flavor thing than an advantage. What do you think?

Lesser Immunity. For two reasons.

First, it's rare for the average person. It's obvious that a character who immune to a rare hazard will try to capitalize on his immunity and face it often :slight_smile:
Second, it's not providing much more benefit then the ability to float ... something that a number of Minor Virtues can provide.

That said: if you are getting this for a flying character, I would probably design that power as flawed in the following sense.

First pay for the power as if it were flawless - you can fly as perfectly as any bee! If you character has the Minor Magic Blood (Magic Thing) Virtue, for example, this should be well within the capability of the Lesser Power conferred. Alternatively, you could have one of the Redcap's magic items be enchanted with the effect.