GLOOM - Rules question - Skipping Turns

If you play two cards that require you to "skip your next turn" in the same turn, do you have to skip 2 turns or do you get to skip your next turn twice?

We don't play that the "Skip your next turn" rules are cumulative. Just like if you have two "discard your hand" cards played against you, you can't discard your cards twice. If you have multiple "skip turn" cards played against you, just your next turn is skipped.

Actually, you DO discard twice. The difference is that on the second time, you discard all of the 0 cards on your hand =)

But yes, I agree with you. You skip the same turn "twice".