[Gloom] The Question of a Card"Wanted To Wander"

It's text says this character is considered to be a Guest " for all card effects."
Is it means that it has all text effects of the 5 Guest ? :question:

If it is, isn't it too difficult to remember all of the 5 Guest's effect? :cry:
Or it means that you have to have full knowledge to 5 Guest's effects first?

Thank you all for answering!!

No, it doesn't have all the guest effects. It means that any card that targets a guest can now target this character.

Oh~I see, I was just confused by the word"for"..((English is not my mother tongue :confused:

thank you~