How would it work if you have both wil wheaton (who allows you to play a death card for your second turn) and the Trophy of Awesome (which states you cant play a death card on your second or third turn).
Does order matter? is order ALWAYS the determining factor for when you have conflicts? (for not just this card but for all conflicts?)
I've been offline for a few weeks - apologies for the slow response.
The intent is this:
- Normally, you cannot play a death on your second action.
- The Trophy of Awesome gives you a third action. You cannot play a death on this third action. It doesn't change Rule #1.
- Wil Wheaton overrides Rule 1 - allowing you to play a death on your second action - but has no effect on Rule #2.
SO: If you have Wil Wheaton and the Trophy, you get three actions, and can play a death on the first or second action.