I need some suggestions with a series of story's

I'll first introduce my self a bit. I'm new to game and I'm from belgium so English isn't my strongest virtue and on top of that I'm dyslectic so my grammatics and spelling aren't always optimal.
I've a history of RPG's like Vampire the requiem and Das Schwarze Auge (i think it's called the evil eye in English) and tabletop games like Warhammer and Armalion.
Me and my fellow troupe members have just started playing Ars Magica because our GM thought the magic systems of DSA were to limited, I agree with him on that point. I also decided to be a co-GM (or whatever it's called these days ^.^) to help him and give him a chance to play to. k, with that behind us I'll begin with what I wanted to ask you guys.

I want do a story about one (or more) of the Grigori (fallen angels), particularly Azazel.
I've recently saw a movie (I actually saw it before but only now came to the conclusion i can make a good story about that.) named: Fallen. In the movie you see how Azazel can move inside humans/animals by touching them, and when his host dies his spirit can also fly into another human or animal. [color=darkblue]Now one of my problems is how i can create some kind of boundary for Azazel not to touch one of the troupe members and get inside of him.

I'm going to introduce Azazel to the Magi in our next game by using one the 'bad' guys of the prologue my GM used. He was a Tytalus Magus who killed our teachers and other Magi whom where present at the small gathering by summoning a demon. The Tytalus Magus was apprehended at the end. All but us and one Magus, the teacher of our Flambeau, had died that night. Our troupe left the wizard in the hands of a Quaesitoris and left in a hurry back to our covenant.

Now comes my story: