LFG Ars Magica 5th ed

I'd like to take part in an online Ars Magica campaign exclusively as a player, preferably long-term. Any timezone, most date/times available. While I'm looking for a long term campaign I'll happily do a one shot with you or your group so gauge if we're a good fit or if it serves some other purpose.

This system/game is a long-term interest of mine, so if you're looking for a player for Ars some time from now feel free to send me a PM about it regardless.
I've been playing rpgs for about 25 years, no GMing. Any number of game-titles, but I've only done Ars Magica for 10-15 sessions about 8 years ago. I'll need to relearn everything, but that'll go fast enough.

Fantasy Grounds License: Standard (FG is an online rpg-aid software that is quite useful. It lets you automate die-rolls for various abilities, giving you the result with the click of a button. Ideal for a complicated system like Ars Magica. Ars is not officially supported but have its own sub-community that mod the software to support it unofficially. Not in any way required, but would be useful.)
Time Zone: Any (I'm at GMT+1 but it matters not)
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Any
Term: Long term campaign
Voice: Yes, highly preferred. Any software. I have studio-quality hardware.
System Experience: 10-15 sessions. Knew the rules fairly well (I don't any more) and have some insight into the setting and Magi's role in it.
FG Experience: I have quite a few FG-sessions under my belt from various systems, both supported and not. No Ars experience in FG tho.
Character Type Preferred: Illusionist and/or Hypnotist.

About Me: I'm a 40 yo European. More to the point I enjoy an immersive style of game-play, as opposed to goofiness. I enjoy spending time with my character to find ways of making him come to life as it were. This also means I like tinkering with Covenant-stuff.