Super Sentai [Power Rangers] game With Feng Shui?

Yo guys!
I'm a newbie to Feng Shui, just got the book a few days ago.

I'll be running some games based on Japanese Super-Sentai series (kinda like mighty morphing power rangers), and a friend of mine told me to try Feng Shui or BESM (but my group and I have some problems with BESM)...

Just to get clear... the character are average folks, that suddenly receive the power to "Morph" (ie. to transform in a spandex-armored form), and became extremely powerful (They can throw small cars a few meters away, are bullet-proof, can jump up 5+ meters, and should be able to beat 20+ thugs in a few rounds).
Don't know how I could make it.

Another thing: they can draw special weapons and merge them in a mega-bazooka, that can destroy most of monsters with one shot, but need all rangers to operate. There is a way to simulate that?

Last thing... Giant Robot. They have vehicles (Zords) that can merge in a giant robot (Megazord). Monsters can too became giant, but just after being "killed" by the heroes mega-bazooka. So, I need all players to be active in the Megazord. I don't know how should I proceed, or if even is possible do create giant-sized combats.

Thank you for you help.

Yeah, like the quintessential Anime RPG doesn't do Anime or RPG all that well.

First thing you need to do is get ahold of Friends of the Dragon sourcebook, which has an entire chapter of advice, ideas, and group schticks to use with a Sentai-themed campaign.

Well, there's a couple fan resources out there for running a Feng Supers campaign (don't have any links handy at the moment), but you can do most of that with Supernatural Creature or Fu schticks.

Transformation covers the Morph stuff. I'd base the spandex form off the Supernatural Creature template, and treat their "normal human" form as a separate character sheet, setting all the attributes at "5" or using some of the weaker/normal archetypes. Remember the "5 Man Rule":