Weak Enchanter

Does Weak Enchanter flaw apply to reagents/ligatures/inceptions/theriapics from Art & Acadame? Does it apply to longevity rituals?

I'd read it strictly. "Your Gift is ill attuned to creating enchanted devices."

The items you mentioned aren't enchanted devices.

Does your troupe want/need them to?
Please note that if you allow a Learned Magician to take this flaw, it probably should.

No, it is not a device.
It does not apply to effects invested into the familiar bond either - while the mechanics are similar, the nature of the bond is distinct and very different from a device.

These are not enchantments. They are not even magical. So the Flaw does not apply in my opinion.