teaching to (realm)Might

I found how might affect learning for creatures of magic might (RoP:M 51) and faerie might (RoP: 63) but not for Infernal might and divine might.

Can someone point me out where I can find the canon rules how the learning scores of creatures with divine might is affected by the might?
I think if on its own divine might not stop aging it also have no affect the learning but if the divine might prevent aging then it probably should have the same learning restrictions as magic might.

Somehow I remember that when a magus teach his /her familiar (magic)might have no influence on this but can't find where this is mentioned, maybe that was a house rule?

It's here: "No penalty once bound".


thanks for the link One Shot